Check out the Vans/Sun Diego Am Slam finals held at the Vans Skatepark at the Block in Orange County, California. Results under the video.

13 and Under
Rene Serrano
Eddie Sablan
Chase Barney
Cody Brink
Alexis Ramirez

14 –16
Justin Drysen
Tanner lawler
Peejay Encina
Lance George
Micah Christina

17 and Over
Dolan Stearns
Tanner Lawler
Patrick Swiggs
Antione Page
Steven Breeding

Anthony Estrada          $500
Brendan Villanueva     $300
Spencer Nuzzi              $200
Austin Lenahan
Brendan Anderson