Phoenix Am 2011 Finals: Ben Hatchell Wins

After qualifying first and getting the golden ticket to the finals, Ben Hatchell went and won the entire thing. Here’s the final results from Phoenix Am 2011 with the footage from the finals below.

1. Ben Hatchell
2. Jack Olson
3. Collin Provost
4. Tyson Bowerbank
5. Taylor McClung
6. Matt Berger
7. Keshaud Johnson
8. Trevor Colden
9. Dashawn Jordan
10. David Loy
11. Oscar Meza
12. Anthony Estrada

Filmed and edited by David Hafer

FEATURING: Anthony Estrada, Trevor Colden, Keshaud Johnson, Tyson Bowerbank, Jordan Dashawn, David Loy, Collin Provost, Jack Olson, Taylor McClung, Matt Berger, Ben Hatchell