Thursday Theater (March 25)

Check this promo from an L.A. crew that calls themselves the Sensitive Posse. Eclectic ripping at its finest: Ian Preut, Anders Nordlow, Vincent Lluevanos, Russel George, Victor Garibay, Alex Valdez, Osmaan Shamsiddeen, and Carlos Marquetti.

Upload your Thursday Theater clips to! Just register on the homepage and load ‘em up in the SHARE section on the right side of the page. Be sure to TAG them Thursday Theater (so we can find ‘em!).

hard ass skating