Zoo York’s State Of Mind Teaser

The new full-length Zoo York video, State Of Mind, is slated to drop next year, so consider this an appetizer. FEATURING: Zered Bassett, Donny Barley, Aaron Suski, Kevin Taylor, Forrest Kirby, Brandon Westgate, Chaz Ortiz, Anthony Shetler, Matt Miller, Lamare Hemmings, Eli Reed and Ron Deily. Filming and editing by RB Umali. Music by Masta Killa, “Whateva” – courtesy of Nature Sounds Records. Stay tuned…