malto2TransWorld SKATEboarding’s 20th video And Now, will be running, re-edited, from now until Febuary 26, 2010 on Fuel TV’s Insane Cinema. The video, featuring the automatonic sleepy skating of Nick Trapasso, the magnetic 50-50 ability and wild trick selection of David Gravette, mega nollies of Matt Miller, seemingly finishing-school-tuned skating of Sean Malto, top hat and mustache of Richie Jackson and unapologetic smoothness of Kenny Hoyle. A Jon Holland and Chris Ray project, it’s a must see and will run on the schedule below. Gotta see it on the tube (check dates below).

Friday, 1/22/2010                               8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday, 1/22/2010                               11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 1/23/2010                           8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Sunday, 1/24/2010                             8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Sunday, 1/31/2010                             8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Sunday, 1/31/2010                             12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Friday, 2/05/2010                               1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT
Sunday, 2/07/2010                             10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Friday, 2/19/2010                               8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday, 2/19/2010                               11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 2/20/2010                           8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Monday, 2/22/2010                            10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Monday, 2/22/2010                            1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 2/24/2010                       4:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM PT
Friday, 2/26/2010                               10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM