Blueprint Tour

Blueprint will be embarking on UK tour from the 1st August 2006. We are starting up in Glasgow, Scotland and will be weaving our way down the country ending in London on the 11th August 2006. Hope to see you all on the road!

Full tour Dates –

Tuesday 1st August – Glasgow/Focus – 5pm Kelvingrove skatepark – 6.30pm.www.focuspocus.co.uk

Wednesday 2nd August – Edinburgh. Bristo Sq. – 4pm.

Thursday 3rd August – Newcastle/Native – 3pm. 5 Bridges plaza – 6pm.www.nativeskatestore.co.uk

Friday 4th August – Stockton-on-Tees/Mischief. 2-5pm Redcar Skatepark.www.mischiefskatestore.com

Sunday 6th August – Liverpool/Lost Art – 1pm.

Monday 7th August – Sheffield/Story – 1pm. Leeds/The Works – 4.30pmwww.thestorystore.co.ukwww.theworksskatepark.co.uk

Tuesday 8th August – Stoke-on-Trent Plaza/Dazed – 4pm. Stoke Plaza – 6pm.www.sketchyskateboarding.co.uk

Wednesday 9th August – Guildford/Route One – 4pm. Guildford skatepark – 6pmwww.routeone.co.uk

Thursday 10th August – Southsea/Bored – 4pm.www.boredofsouthsea.co.uk

Friday 11th August – London/Slam City Skates – 4pm.www.slamcity.com

Lakai/Blueprint collaboration Tour

Last month we told you about the collaboration shoe, now here’s the collaboration tour. Titled the RFPS TOUR! (That’s the ‘Royal Family Parcel Service’!)Sure is tour season right now!

The tour will comprise of Blueprint pro’s Nick Jensen and Danny Brady hand delivering the shoes to selected skate stores in the UK. (Check with local stores for more.)

Monday, August 14th: Slam City Skates, London.

Tuesday, August 15th: Bored, Southsea.

Wednesday, August 16th: 50/50, Bristol.

Thursday, August 17th: Casino, Leicester.

Friday, August 18th: Story, Sheffield.

Saturday, August19th: Note + The Place, Manchester.