We know it’s not always easy to make it to Denmark for the Copenhagen Pro. That’s why DVS is bringing a live web cast directly to you so you can see all the action from this year’s CPH contest without having to leave the comfort of your couch.

We also have our filmers on hand to capture all the action from behind the scenes. They’ll be bringing you all the high lights and low lights both on and off the course.

Please tune in to dvsshoes.com during the following dates and times to view a live Web cast of the contest and check back every day beginning on Thursday June 24th for daily video edits of this year’s CPH Pro adventures.

Saturday June 26th
Street Qualifiers
Web cast coverage begins at: 6:45 am PST – 15:45 CET

Vert Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 10:45am PST – 19:45 CET

Sunday June 27th
Street Semifinals And Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 5:45am PST – 14:45 CET

dvs_limited_cph