DVS Skate More Premieres, Active Demos

DVS Skate More Premiere Tour

SKATE MORE TOUR – US

1st group: 7 cities — West Coast

Monday, May 16 — Premiere: Hollywood

Friday, May 20 — Premier: San Francisco

Sunday, May 22 — Premier: Seattle

Monday, May 23 — Premier: Vancouver

Wednesday, May 25 — Premier: Denver

Thursday, May 26 — Premier: Dallas

Friday, May 27 — Premier: Phoenix

Sunday, May 29- Premier: Honolulu

SKATE MORE TOUR — SOUTH AMERICA

Saturday, June 11 — Signing/Premier: Mexico City, Mexico

Sunday, June 12 — Signing/Premier: Guadalajara, Mexico

Tuesday, June 14 — Demo: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday, June 15 — Premier: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Friday, June 17 — Signing/Premier: TerraMall, Costa Rica

Saturday, June 18 — Signing: Avenida Central Downtown, Costa Rica

Sunday, June 19 — Day off in Costa Rica

Monday, June 20 — Return to LA

SKATE MORE TOUR – EUROPEDepart: Tuesday, June 7 — LA to London

Thursday, June 9 — Signing: Manchester, UK

Friday, June 10 — Premier: London

Saturday, June 11 — Signing/Premier: Paris

Monday, June 13 — Premier: Bruxelles, Belgium

Wednesday, June 15 — Premier: Copenhagen, Denmark

Friday, June 17 — Signing/Premier: Nurnberg, Germany

Saturday, June 18 — Premier: Prague, Czech Republic

Monday, June 20 — Premier: Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, June 21 — Premier: Zurich, Switzerland

Thursday, June 23 — Signing/Premier: Verona, Italy

Friday, June 24 — Signing/Premier: Madrid, Spain

Monday, June 27 — Signing/Premier: Barcelona, Spain

Active Events

Element Video Premiere & Signing: 

When: Friday, April 22nd @ 8pm
Where: ACTIVE SAN DIMAS
678 West Arrow Highway
San Dimas, California 91773
909.592.0661 

More Info: sandimas@activemailorder.com or www.activemailorder.com  

Come check out Elementality and get your Element gear signed by our Special Element Team Rider Guests!

Toy Machine Demo and Signing- Norco Active 

When: Saturday, April 23rd @ 2-5 pm
Where: Active Norco
1295 Hamner Avenue Suite B
Norco, California 92860
951.256.8622
Who: Ed Templeton, Billy Marks, Matt Bennett, Johnny Layton, Josh Harmony & Austin Stephens 

More Info: norco@activemailorder.com or www.activemailorder.com

Active Orange Grand Opening Demo- Brought to you by Birdhouse Skateboards, Adio Footwear, Analog Clothing, Chipotle, and Active.

What: Birdhouse Vert/Street Demo
When: Saturday, May 7th, 2-5pm
Who: Birdhouse Team; Pros- Tony Hawk, Brian Sumner, Willy Santos, Steve Nesser & Aaron Suski Ams- Jon Goemann, Matt Ball, Sean Eaton & Anthony Shetler & other Special Guests!
Where: Active Orange
           1500 East Village Way
           Orange, California 92865 

For More Info:
714.221.1094  orange@activemailorder.com or www.activemailorder.com

Art of Recycling Opening Night Exhibit @ THE LAB

Date: 4.22.05
Time: 7pm – 11pm
Where: THE LAB – 2930 Bristol Street Costa Mesa 92626
Cost: $5 donation suggested

RSVP :: labOC@fashionpeace.org

Original Artwork from ::

Tricia Byrnes :: Pro Snowboarder
Freddy Medina :: Globe
Mike Aho :: Volcom
Blair Rusin :: Pro Snowboarder
Sam Shipley :: Trovata
Jen O’Brien :: Pro Skater
33 :: Volcom
Ari Evan Gold :: Journalist
Bradie Shemke :: Hurley
Caleb Craw :: The Familie
Nicole Byrne :: Transworld
Hether Gibby :: Sole Technology
Thad Matson :: Hurley
Mike Zepeda :: Volcom
Mark Hoppus :: Blink-182
George Thompson :: RVCA
Shawn Clary :: Hurley
Bob Burnquist :: Pro Skater
John Bagge :: Darkstar Skateboards
Matt Cater :: Hurley

Sponsored by ::

Fashion Peace :: http://www.fashionpeace.org/
The Lab :: http://www.thelab.com/
TransWorld :: http://www.transworldmatrix.com/
SOMA :: http://www.somamagazine.com/
Flavorpill :: http://www.flavorpill.com

All proceeds benefit the TRASHed Summer 05 High Rise recycling campaign

Complete collection of Recycling bin artwork can be seen at Coachella 2005
April 30th and May 1st. Visit http://www.COACHELLA.com for more details.