Tune Up Those Flatground Skills!
The Original éS Game of SKATE 2009 Schedule and Information

The dates are set for the éS Game of SKATE 2009 tour and it’s time to tune up those flatground skills. The global tour kicks off on May 30,, 2009 at Cowtown Skateboards in Phoenix, AZ. Twenty-seven U.S. locations, a plethora of global stops and thousands of crazy trick combos will all culminate at the éS Game of SKATE Finals this Fall. Go to esgameofskate.com to find out more about the latest updates, regional qualifiers, global tour, contest rules and information.


éS Game of SKATE 2009 – Official Tour Locations

Sat, May 30
Phoenix, AZ » Cowtown Skateboards, Phoenix, AZ
4pm signup 5pm start. Call 602.212.9687 for more info.
Sun, June 7
Brea, CA » Liberty Board Shop, Brea, CA
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 714.256.9464 for more info.
Mon, June 15
Santa Cruz, CA » Bill’s Wheels, Santa Cruz, CA
4pm signup 5pm start. Call 831.469.0904 for more info.
Thu, June 18
Hood River, OR » IPS Skate Shop, Hood River, OR
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 541.386.6466 for more info.
Fri, June 19
Eugene, OR » Tactics, Eugene, OR
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 541.349.0087 for more info.
Sat, June 20
Seattle, WA » Snowboard Connection-South Lake, Seattle, WA
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 206.467.8545 for more info.
Tue, June 23
Salt Lake City, UT » Milo Sport, Salt Lake City (South Jordan), UT
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 801-487-8600 for more info.
Thu, June 25
Denver, CO » Emage, Denver, CO
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 720-855-8297 for more info.

Mon, June 29
Las Vegas, NV » Pharmacy Boardshop, Las Vegas, NV
Location is TBD. 2pm signup 3pm start. Call 702-228-4755 for more info.
Thu, July 2
Simi Valley, CA » Val Surf, North Hollywood, CA
The Game of SKATE will be held at the Skatelab in Semi Valley. 2pm signup 3pm start. Call 818-769-6977 for more info.
Sun, July 19
Bellevue, NE » Next Generation, (Omaha)Bellevue, NE
12pm signup 1pm start. Call 402-933-1301 for more info.
Tue, July 21
Royal Oak, MI » Modern Skatepark, Royal Oak, MI
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 248-546-7275 for more info.
Wed, July 22
Youngstown, OH » Stomping Grounds, Austintown, OH
3pm signup 4pm start. Call 330-793-8758 for more info.
Sun, July 26
Beverly, MA » Eastern Boarder, Danvers, MA
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 919-777-5650 for more info.
Tue, July 28
Manhattan, NY » KCDC, Brooklyn, NY
12pm signup 1pm start. Call 718-387-9006 for more info.
Fri, July 31
Sayreville, NJ » NJ Skateshop, Sayreville, NJ
2pm signup, 3pm start time. Call 201-792-2397 for more info.
Sat, August 1
Frederick, MD » Pitcrew, Frederick, MD
2pm signup, 3pm start time. Call 301-698-1813 for more info.

Mon, August 3
Wilmington, DE » Kinetic Skateboarding, Wilmington, DE
2pm signup, 3pm start time. Call 302-477-1533 for more info.
Thu, August 6
Virginia Beach, VA » Hotline, Virginia Beach, VA
2pm signup, 3pm start time. Call 757-689-3259 for more info.
Sat, August 8
Raleigh, NC » Vertical Urge, Raleigh, NC
2pm signup, 3pm start time. Call 919-870-7766 for more info.
Mon, August 10
Tampa, FL » SPOT, Tampa, FL
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 813-621-6793 for more info.
Wed, August 12
Fort Walton Beach, FL » Plus Skateshop, Fort Walton Beach, FL
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 850-244-6525 for more info.
Fri, August 14
Baton Rouge, LA » Rukus Boardshop, Baton Rouge, LA
3pm signup 4pm start. Call 225-755-3970 for more info.
Sun, August 16
Hurst, TX » Index Skateboard Supply, Hurst (Dallas-Fort Worth), TX
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 817-282-9777 for more info.

Tue, August 18
Albuquerque, NM » The Beach Zone, Albuquerque, NM
2pm signup 3pm start. Call 505-294-9610 for more info.
Wed, August 19
Woodward, PA » Woodward Camp
Call 814-349-5633 for more info.
Wed, August 26
Woodward, PA » Woodward Camp
Call 814-349-5633 for more info.
éS Game of SKATE Finals
(Date and location for 2009 éS Game of SKATE Finals are T.B.D.)
T.B.D.