Flip Tour On Fuel TV

Our pals at Flip and Fuel TV have united for a visual skate explosion starting tomorrow night. The “Feast Southeast Tour” will be up on the boob tube, starring Appleyard, Rowley, Arto, and the rest of the squadron.

And it’s all brought to you by us at TransWorld SKATEboarding, Etnies, Monster, and Boost. Check your local listings or take the easier route and read below…



‘FLIP FEAST SOUTHEAST TOUR PRESENTED BY MONSTER ENERGY’ ON FUEL TV
Watch the Feast Tour show airing tomorrow¬†– Friday, March 30th, 2007 during FUEL TV’s “Skate @ 8 programming block at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT). See the Flip riders as they rip, terrorize and party their way from Texas to South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Enjoy the antics of Geoff Rowley, Mark Appleyard, Lance Mountain, Arto Saari, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Rodrigo TX, David Gonzalez, Shane Cross and Eric Fletcher.

AIR TIMES:
Fri 03/30/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT
Fri 03/30/2007 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT
Fri 03/30/2007 2:00 am ET/11:00 pm PT
Sun 04/01/2007 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT
Sun 04/01/2007 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT
Sun 04/01/2007 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT
Mon 04/09/2007 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT
Mon 04/09/2007 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT
Mon 04/09/2007 4:00 am ET/1:00 am PT
Wed 04/18/2007 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT
Wed 04/18/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT
 

Watch it here or download the video clip here.