Subtleties Debuts on FUEL

TransWorld SKATEboarding‘s Subtleties Debuts on FUEL TV 9:30 pm ET/PT

December 17, 2006

Pro Skaters Brandon Biebel, Kyle Leeper, Pat Duffy, Stefan Janoski Star

December 17, 2006: TransWorld SKATEboarding‘s 2005 skateboard film Subtleties makes its television premiere during FUEL TV’s Insane Cinema programming block at 9:30 pm ET (6:30 pm PT) December 17, 2006 and will re-air more than four times over the next month.

Subtleties is a street skating film created by John Holland, Jason Hernandez, and Dario Rezk, that examines the little things you don’t always notice about skateboarding. It features pros Brandon Biebel, Kyle Leeper, Pat Duffy, and Stefan Janoski and has guest appearances by Danny Way, Mark Gonzales, Dan Drehobl, Paul Rodriquez, Daniel Shimizu, and Leo Romero.

SUBTLETIES FUEL TV AIR DATE SCHEDULE
12/17/2006 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT
12/17/2006 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT
12/22/2006 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT
12/22/2006 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT

* Check local listings to confirm air dates/times