Today Maloof Skateboarding announced the list of vert skaters who will compete in the Maloof World Skateboarding Championships, returning for a second year to Kimberley, South Africa Sept. 28-30. The best professional vert skaters from around the world will compete for the largest first place prize in vert skateboarding, $75,000, and a world championship title.

This year’s pro vert skaters include Alex Perelson, Bob Burnquist, last year’s winner Pierre Luc Gagnon, Sandro Dias, Elliot Sloan, Andy MacDonald, Adam Taylor, Danny Mayer and 12-year-old Tom Schaar.

The Maloof World Vert Championships will take place Saturday, September 29 and Sunday, September 30.

The Maloof Money Cup World Skateboarding Championships will be webcast live on the official Maloof Money Cup YouTube channel on the following dates/times:

Saturday, Sept. 29: 12:45 p.m. – 6:30 a.m. EDT/ 9:45 p.m. – 3:30 a.m. Pacific
Sunday, Sept. 30: 2:45 p.m. – 4:30 a.m. EDT/ 11:45 p.m. – 1:30 a.m. Pacific