Maloof Money Cup 2009 will air Sunday July 19 on NBC at 11a.m. PST/2p.m. EST. The Maloof Money Cup Bonus Vert one-hour show will first air on MTV2 on July 22nd at 6p.m. PST/9p.m. EST, and the Maloof Money Cup Bonus Street one-hour show will first air on MTV2 on July 23nd at 6p.m. PST/9p.m. EST.