Online Blind Premiere, Volcom Art Show

Volcom Art Show

Volcom presents the seven featured artists from the spring/summer 2005 collection:

Haculla, Carl Smith, Michael Sieben, Jason Carrougher, Brooke Reidt, Emily Hoy, Matt French

At the Volcom Store/Gallery, March 19-April 9.

Opening Reception Saturday March 19, 7-11PM

126 South La Brea, Los Angeles, CA. For info call (323) 933-2442 or go to 126labrea.com. You can see artwork from these individuals and plenty of other nuts stuff at volcom.com.

See an exclusive Sneak Preview of the new Blind video only on blindreaper.com

A decade in the making, check out the latest Blind video exclusively on blindreaper.com with a special highlights trailer.

You must be a registered Blind user to gain access to this exclusive footage. If you don’t have an account yet, sign up now at www.blindreaper.com, it only takes 30 seconds.

Screening commences:

North America, Friday March 18th, 4:00PM PST
Australia, Saturday March 19th, 11:00AM AEST
Europe, Saturday March 19th, 12:00AM GMT

Remember to check in at blindreaper.com for the latest news and What If? details. While you’re there, check out our latest product range and chat with other users on our message boards.