Radio Broadcast from Vans Invitational

FOX SPORTS RADIO BROADCASTS LIVE FROM THE VANS INVITATIONAL

FOX Sports Radio’s Sean Farnham and Krystal Fernandez will broadcast live from the Vans® Invitational, the third stop on the Dew Action Sports Tour, on August 18 and 19 at the Rose Quarter in Portland, Ore.

As the official radio network of the Dew Action Sports Tour, FOX Sports Radio will provide listeners with athlete interviews, event standings, and the latest news throughout the tour, including updates and reports from FUEL TV, the only network dedicated to the lifestyle of action sports. A broadcast schedule is below.

August 18, 2006 — Live from Rose Quarter3 – 7 p.m. ET/12 – 4 p.m. PT The Drive on FOX with Sean Farnham and Todd Lyght (from Los Angeles)7 – 10 p.m. ET/4 – 7p.m. PT FOX GameTime Live with Krystal Fernandez and Ben Maller (from Los Angeles)

August 19, 2006 — Live from Rose Quarter12 – 4 p.m. ET/9 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT FOX GameTime Saturday with Sean Farnham and Krystal Fernandez