Vans Park Terrain World Championships in Malmö, August 20

The first ever Vans Pro Skate Park Series World Championship is happening August 20 in Malmo, Sweden and you can watch it all live right here at vansparkseries.com.
Women’s Finals, followed by Men’s Semifinals and Finals.
Global webcast times below…
Saturday, August 20th
Malmo (Local time) – 2:30 PM
Melbourne – 10:30PM
Los Angeles – 5:30AM
New York – 8:30AM
Rio De Janeiro – 9:30AM
London – 1:30PM
vansparkseries.com

image002