Sun Diego Am Slam

Check the footage from the second stop on Sun Diego’s Am Slam contest series at Chula Vista skatepark.

Results:(Open (Advanced) Division)
1. David Cobb
2. Diego Najera
3. Jake Hill
4. Nick Tucker
5. Arturo Sanchez
6. Taylor Shuffield
7. Steve McNeal
8. Joseph Mairena
9. Will Fyock
10. Saul Quintero