11th Annual TWS Awards: Sean Malto Wins Best Rookie

With Jamey Stone and Bill Weiss hosting, the Nike SB ams on stage as presenters, and Sean Malto taking home this year’s Best Rookie, it was a great start to an epic night.

For more videos from the 11th Annual TWS Awards, click HERE. For more photos, click HERE.