2010 Pro-Tec Pool Party Finals Video

With future greats like Pedro Barros, Nolan Monroe and Josh Rodriguez nipping at their heels, three veritable locals at Vans Skatepark’s Combi pool in Orange, CA, Bucky Lasek, Rune Glifberg and Omar Hassan were able to hold the top three spots. Winner of last year’s pool party, Lasek was able to repeat his first place finish. Solid runs and a NBD gay twist from bowl to bowl allowed him to keep his spot.

1. Bucky Lasek $30,000
2. Rune Glifberg $18,000
3. Omar Hassan $10,000

For more info on the 2010 Pro-Tec Pool Party go to the Vans Pool Party page. Look for the one hour television special August 6 at 8:00pm on Fuel TV.