After three stops of Nyjah domination, Sean Malto is the one who came out on top at the Street League winner-take-all Championship in New Jersey. Malto, who made it into the Championship after getting subbed in for an injured Tommy Sandoval, is going back to Kansas City with $200,000 richer (if the guys can ever escape the Hurricane Irene aftermath) with Nyjah finishing in second and Chris Cole taking third. Here’s the final results and our 2011 SL Championship video.

1. Sean Malto
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Chris Cole
4. Chaz Ortiz
5. Paul Rodriguez
6. Mikey Taylor
7. Billy Marks
8. Shane O'Neill
9. Ryan Sheckler

Filmed and edited by James Buchmann