Chris Miller once, once, once again wins the Master’s division at this year’s Vans Pro-Tec Pool Party. That would six total wins for Miller now. Steve Cab came in second while Lance Mountain took third. Here’s some highlights. For a full recap, click HERE.

1. Chris Miller, $18,000
2. Steve Caballero, $9,000
3. Lance Mountain, $5,000

Filmed by Marque Cox