2012 Skate Awards Presented By New Era Red Carpet Pt 2

Rolling right along, here’s another batch of pros and bros that stopped by the red carpet on their way into the Avalon. Sierra Fellers, David Gravette, Walker Ryan, Luis Tolentino, Bryan Herman, Braydon Szafranski, Heath Kirchart, Guy Mariano, David Gonzalez, and more stopped by to chat.

Video by Cameron Holland