After Sheckler won in Boston, Chaz Ortiz won in Portland, and Rodolfo Ramos won in Salt Lake, Chris Cole gets the win in Orlando, and enough points in the overall standings to make him this year’s Dew Tour Champion. Not bad for your first time on the Dew Tour. Here’s the photos from Orlando’s park finals, and for the rest of the coverage we brought you this year for the 2009 Dew Tour, click HERE.