With the Maloof Money Cup NYC contest kicking off on Saturday, we figured we’d remind you of the gnarliness that went down last year in the OC. Chris Cole completely destroyed every section on the course and went home with the 100 Gs. Watch last year’s finals vid for all the ripping and stay tuned for coverage for this year’s contest coming to you all weekend.

Who do you think will win in 2010?

Check more highlights from the 2009 Maloof Money Cup

Men's Street Finals
1) Chris Cole
2) Tommy Sandoval
3) Nyjah Huston
4) Torey Pudwill
5) Ryan Sheckler
6) Sean Malto
7) Greg Lutzka
8) David Gonzalez
9) Paul Rodriguez
10) Mark Appleyard