CPH Pro 2009 Qualifiers Video

Torey Pudwill was on fire today in Copenhagen. He puked three times during the eight-minute jam and still landed more tricks than anyone! Eric Koston came in second riding a borrowed board after he snapped his in practice. Did you watch the live web cast? You should have. Here’s who rounded out the top 12 that will skate in tomorrow’s finals:

1 Torey Pudwill
2 Eric Koston
3 Phil Zwijsen
4 Matt Beach
5 Klaus Bohms
6 Neverton Casella
7 Daniel Viera
8 Kerry Getz
9 Eero Antilla
10 Zered Bassett
11 Kilian Heuberger
12 Chris Aström

Video features in order of appearance: Mark Baines, Vanderlei Arame, Chico Brenes, Colin Kennedy, Paul Shier, Brad Staba, Wieger Van Wageningen, Zered Bassett, Kerry Getz, Matt Beach, Phil Zwijsen, Eric Koston, and Torey Pudwill.