The three and four man, four-minute heats flew by today. Check out the ripping by Chris Cole, Nick Dompierre, Dennis Busenitz, Matt Beach, Peter Ramondetta, David Gonzalez, defending champ and number 1 qualifier Luan Oliveira, Stefan Janoski, Tony Trujillo, Grant Taylor, and more. The list of the top 12 that made the cut to tomorrow’s finals is below the video. Full results here.

Video by Blair Alley

1. Luan Oliveira

2. Chris Cole

3. David Gonzalez

4. Peter Ramondetta

5. Dennis Busenitz

6. Neverton Casella

7. Grant Taylor

8. Chris Pfanner

9. Wieger Van Wageningen

10. Eero Antilla

11. Josef Scott Jatta

12. Roberto Aleman