The ams battled it out in even hotter heat today on the Maloof course. Everyone from Theotis to Davis was ripping once again, but the hottest rippers were Ryan Decenzo, Felipe Gustavo, and Shane O’Neill. They used every inch of the course and landed tricks non-stop. The judging job wasn’t easy, but Felipe came out on top with Shane in second and Ryan in third. Peep the photos, video coming soon.

1 Felipe Gustavo
2 Shane O’Neill
3 Ryan Decenzo
4 Abdias Rivera
5 Davis Torgerson
6 Theotis Beasley
7 Louie Lopez
8 Manny Santiago
9 Morgan Smith
10 Nick Merlino
11 Andrew Langi

SPoT has more in depth results here.

For more photos and video from the 2009 Maloof Money Cup, click HERE.