The 6th Annual Skateboarding Hall of Fame and Icon Awards Ceremony presented by Vans was held in Costa Mesa, California on May 14th, 2015 with a packed house of legends, pioneers and hardcore fans of skateboarding to celebrate another year of inductees. Read the list below of the 2015 inductees and thanks to all the sponsors.

Photos / OWENS

2015 Skateboarding Hall of Fame Inductees:

1960s Brian Logan
1970s Era One – Henry Hester
1970s Era Two – Duane Peters
1980s Era One – Neil Blender
1980s Era Two – Chris Miller
1990s John Cardiel
1970s Female – Robin Logan
1980s Female – Cara-Beth Burnside
1990s Female – Elissa Steamer

2015 Skateboarding Hall of Fame Icon Award Recipients:

Steve Van Doren
James O’Mahoney
Tracker Trucks