Sk8mafia Saturdays

Dedicated to Tommy Cantrell
SK8MAFIA 2011 iPhone Video
Filmed and edited by DC
Music by: Mac Miller
Featuring: Poo Screen, Kellen James, Tyler Surrey, Jimmy Cao, Jamie Palmore, Larelle Gray, P-Kid, Mike Anderson, Chris Ray, Theotis Beasley, Peter Raffin, Brooke Knight, Van Styles, Thomas Winkle, Tom Penny, Javier Sarmiento, Brandon Turner, Erik J Pettersson, Joseff Scott Jatta, and Wes Kremer.