Tampa Am 2011 Finals Video

In order of appearance: Luke Hampton, Kevin Romar, Louie Lopez, Ishod Wair, Tommy Fynn, Jeffrey Marshall, Chase Webb, Tyson Bowerbank, Brodie Penrod, Shawn Hale, Evan Smith, Trevor Colden, and of course the filthy moat race. Check out SPoT’s site for additional videos of Tampa nightlife, meeting the judges, and more.

Video by Richard Quintero