Check the qualifying madness from today. Torey Pudwill came in first with Luan Oliveira hot on his heels. Sierra Fellers, P-Rod, Nyjah, Keegan Sauder, John Rattray, Chaz Ortiz, Tyler Hendley, and Fabrizio Santos rounded out the top 10. The top 30 will all skate in tomorrow’s semifinals along with past Tampa Pro winners like Eric Koston, Dennis Busenitz, Gershon Mosley, and Tony Trujillo. Should be a good one!

Filmed & edited by Chris Thiessen.

Finals video same time tomorrow!