Our good buddy Jim Kappel has been filming in San Diego for days and has filmed for Osiris, 88, Deluxe, Sk8mafia, enjoi, Foundation and many more. “Recently, I was going through my old hard drive, and stumbled upon a goldmine of old footage. I thought it'd be a shame to let it go to waste, so I threw together a montage. Some clips you may have seen, some you may have not. Enjoy!”—Jim Kappel

We will Jim, thanks. Check out more from Jim here.

Upload your Thursday Theater clips to skateboarding.com! Just register on the homepage and load 'em up in the SHARE section on the right side of the page. Be sure to TAG them Thursday Theater (so we can find 'em!).

In order of appearance: Peter Ramondetta, Damian Bravo, Shane Cross, Jerry Hsu, James Brockman, Jimmy Carlin, Nick Hofeld, Kellen James, Paul Sewell, Dave Coyne, Gilberto Marin, Dan Connelly, Ryan Zammit, Steve Shipler, John Rosenkranz, Justin Strubing, Clint Peterson, Chris Pastras, Louie Barletta, Dave Mayhew, Mike Fitz, Peter Smolik, Tyler Surrey, Ernie Torres, JT Aultz, and Andrew Sprigle.