2008 Bowlriders Results

Rune Glifberg is on fire! After sealing the deal at the Pool Party, Rune has now reigned supreme once again at the 2008 Quiksilver Bowlriders. Here are the final results from Sweden…

1. Rune Glifberg
2. Aaron “Jaws” Hamoki
3. Benji Galloway
4. Andy Scott
5. Ross McGouran
6. Mathias Nylen

1. Nicky Guerrero
2. Chris Miller
3. Pat Ngoho