2011 Vans Bowl-A-Rama February 19

Join Vans on Saturday, February 19 to see top pros and ams vie for their share of $60,000 AUD, as Bondi Beach is taken over for the 7th year running by Vans Bowl-A-Rama.


Watch it on the web:  Catch a live webcast of the entire event at vans.com/bowlarama, Saturday, February 19 from 11:00 am to 7:00 pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time).

Who: The world's top skateboarders including including Vans riders Steve Caballero, Pedro Barros, Bucky Lasek, Omar Hassan, Tony Trujillo, Steve Alba, Jeff Grosso, Andrew Langi, Josh Borden, Alex Perelson, Curren Caples as well as Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Sam Beckett, Pat Ngoho, Otavio Neto, Jackson Pilz, Juergen Horwarth, Renton Miller and Corbin Harris.