Watch a live webcast of the 8th Annual Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi this Friday, February 24 at 3:00 pm (PST)/6:00 pm (EST) in the states at to see the world's best skateboarders battle it out for an unprecedented $80,000 AUD (more than $85,000 USD) at Australia’s infamous Bondi Beach.

Viewers can also watch the event with the free, multi-platform Vans Live 2.0 app, available for download now on iTunes for the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch and for Android devices at Android Market place, giving you high-quality feeds, video and photo libraries and news updateswhenever and wherever you want.

Confirmed riders include: Pros Pedro Barros, Bucky Lasek, Mike Owen, Anthony Furlong, Josh Stafford, Sam Beckett, Juergen Horrwarth, Nathan Beck, Renton Millar, Kevin Kowlaski, Sky Siljeg, Jackson Pilz, Curren Caples, Rune Glifberg, Rion Linderman, Josh Borden, Alex Perelson, Omar Hassen, and Masters Steve Caballero, Jeff Grosso, Pat Ngoho, Sean Goff, Paul Atkins, Sasha Steinhorst and Eddie Elguera.