Auby Taylor Wins Damn Am Atlanta

Auby Taylor won the big Damn Am in Atlanta last weekend. Curren Caples, Kevin Sikes, Fletcher Renegar, Markus Jalaber, Jereme Knibbs, Corey Glick, Justin Vinson, Luke Hampton, John Hill, Yonnie Cruz, and more are destroying Hazard County Skatepark in the Semi-Finals and Finals. Get full results from Damn Am at and full coverage from Damn Am at