Autobahn clocks a bunch of new riders.

The Autobahn Wheel Company would like to officially welcome to the team Lee Smith, Pat Washington, Chico Brenes, Ronnie Creager, Mike York, Pat Smith, Daniel Castillo, and Kris Markovich.     

Check out the new SANE video from Digital featuring full parts from Autobahn Wheel Co. teamriders Joey Brezinski and Casey Rigney.     

New Web site going up soon with all the new wheels and full online shopping for those that are having troubles finding the exact Autobahn product they want. Donny Barley and Ricky Oyola Pro Series wheels due out by holiday 2004.