Black Label Team Changes

Black Label starts 2006 with a new team.

A new year is upon us and with the new year comes change. Black Label Skateboards has decided to take a new direction and in doing so we made some major changes to the roster of professionals and sponsored amateurs on our team. A great sacrifice had to be made to move in a new positive direction. Kristian Svitak, Jim Gagne, Ben Gilley, Jhovany Vidal, and John Ponts have been with us for a long time and have given us some great years. For that they are family and we will be forever grateful. We wish them the best in their future endeavors in skateboarding and life in general. Never Forget. We are looking forward to 2006 with much anticipation and we have a lot of projects in the works. Black Label would like to thank everyone for their support over the last fifteen years.

The 2006 Black Label Team is as follows:
Adam Alfaro
Chet Childress
Kyle Leeper
Pat Rakestraw
Matt Mumford
Peter Watkins
Chris Troy