DC Riot Tour Europe Video

DC Riot Tour In Europe video features Chris Cole, Mikey Taylor, Josh Kalis, Nick Dompierre, Matt Miller, Evan Smith, Wes Kremer, and Davis Torgerson from demos and signings in Copenhagen, Rotterdam, Cologne, Helsinki and Malmo. Check out photos from it in our November issue and even our new cover!