DVS CPH PRO 2010 Video

Better late than never.
DVS presents CPH PRO 2010. Featuring Torey Pudwill, Luan De Oliveira, Zered Basset, Lucas Puig, Paul Shier, Chico Brenes, Brad Staba, Matt Beach, Flo Mirtain, Shane O’Neill, Sean Malto, Grant Taylor and more. For more info and videos go to dvsshoes.com/​skate

All of our coverage is right here.