Evan Smith Wins Damn Am Minneapolis

The Damn Am in Minneapolis just wrapped. Here are the results:

1. Evan Smith
2. Chaz Ortiz
3. Davis Torgerson
4. Cody Davis
5. Chris Mendes
6. Ben Gore
7. Dylan Perry
8. David Loy
9. Nate Compher
10. Curren Caples

Champ Evan Smith is on DC flow so they’ve got footage of his winning run up on their site: