Our homies from Sky High in Milwaukee sent this link to their indie video, I’m Not High, I’m Just Stupid featuring Drew Rickaby, Pat Murphy, Max Murphy, Sean Hanley, Nick Mistele, John Rockafellow, Pat Forster, Matt Nordness, Harald Reynolds, Vince Stranc, and Chase Hopper. It got us stoked and hope it does the same for you!

VIDEO / Josh Ellis
Additional Filming: Justin Funk, Adam Akins