ISFF + GoPro Filmmakers Challenge 2013

GoPro & International Skateboard Film Festival/Los Angeles launch ISFF + GoPro Filmmakers Challenge 2013

World Class Skate Filmmakers Exclusively Shoot with HERO3 Black Edition

GoPro, maker of the world's most versatile cameras and producer of today's most engaging skate content announces the launch of the first ever International Skateboard Film Festival (ISFF) + GoPro Filmmaker Challenge 2013. ISFF selected a panel of ten filmmakers from around the world, including past ISFF winners and world-class skate videographers to compete in the Challenge.

The ten participating filmmakers are: Craig R. Stecyk III (USA), James Holman (New Zealand), Russell Houghten (USA), Philip Evans (Ireland), Takahiro Morita (Japan), Sebastien Abes (France), Ryan Dearth (USA), Josh Stewart (USA), Elard Robles (Peru) and Dan Wolfe (USA). Click here to read the full press release.