Maloof Cup South Africa Webcast

The Maloof World Skateboarding Championships returns to Kimberley, South Africa for its second year this weekend. You can watch the live webcast on the Maloof YouTube channel during the following dates/times:

Saturday, Sept. 29–12:45 pm – 6:30 am EDT/ 9:45 pm – 3:30 am PST

Sunday, Sept. 30–2:45 pm – 4:30 am EDT/ 11:45 pm – 1:30 am PST

LTG
LTG-8.3.20

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation