Maloof D.C. Roster

Maloof Money Cup Announces Pro and Am Rosters for First-Ever Washington DC Contest Sept. 3-4 at RFK Stadium Festival Grounds

The Maloof Money Cup presented by Vans today announced the list of pros who will compete in the first-ever Washington, D.C. contest September 3-4 at the RFK Stadium Festival Grounds. Skaters who finish in the top 16 based on combined scores from New York and D.C., will earn a spot on the Maloof All Pros, which was started by Joe Maloof this year to recognize the top skateboarders in the world, and send them to the Maloof Money Cup World Championships in Kimberley, South Africa Sept. 28-Oct 2.
The D.C. skate park was inspired by Freedom Plaza and the architecture up and down Pennsylvania Avenue. The DC skate park marks the second world-class skate park that the Maloofs have built and left behind for the community. Once again, the contest will utilize the head-to-head jam format that was first introduced at MMC New York. Created by skateboarders, the new format is widely praised for encouraging the hardest tricks in a fast-paced, energized environment that is closest to real street skateboarding.

MMC D.C. Pro Roster
Adam Dyet
Alex Olson
Andrew Reynolds
Anthony Schultz
Anthony Shetler
Bastien Salabanzi
Bobby Worrest
Brandon Westgate
Brian “Slash” Hansen
Bryan Herman
Caswell Berry
Chima Ferguson
Chris Pfanner
Chris Troy
Collin Provost
Corey Duffel
Danny Cerezini
Darrell Stanton
Darren Harper
Dennis Busenitz
Dustin Dollin
Eli Reed
Garrett Hill
Geoff Rowley
Greg Lutzka
Jack Curtin
Jake Duncombe
Jimmy Carlin
Johnny Layton
Jordan Hoffart
Justin Brock
Justin Figueroa
Keegan Sauder
Lizard King
Manny Santiago
Matt Miller
Mike Anderson
Nick Merlino
Pete Eldridge
Ryan Decenzo
Ryan Gallant
Shuriken Shannon
Sierra Fellers
Silas Baxter-Neal
Stefan Janoski
Theotis Beasley
Tom Asta
Tony Trujillo
Vincent Alvarez