The Red Bull Manny Mania World Finals and Pro Contest on August 18-19 are bringing out the top pros and the best amateur skateboarders from around the world to New York City for the only manual contest in existence.

This year's ams hail from 12 countries around the world. Red Bull held dozens of qualifiers globally, and on August 18 the Red Bull Manny Mania World Final will bring together the best am manual skateboarder from each nation to compete for the world title, all the bragging rights that go with it and a chance to compete against the pros. The participants each earned their ticket to America after topping the competition in their home country. For many it will be their first trip to New York and the experience of a lifetime.

Both Red Bull Manny Mania events are free and open to the public, taking place at the completely rebuilt Coleman Park, Pike & Monroe, Manhattan. Thousands of people are expected to gather to see the world's best skateboarders compete in the 6th Annual Red Bull Manny Mania events.


For the last five years tons of skateboarders have wanted to skate the Red Bull Manny Mania course, but until now, it has been exclusively reserved for the skaters in the World Final and Pro contests. For the first time, Red Bull is going to open the course up for an Open Session from 2p.m.-4p.m. on Saturday, August 18 to the lucky 150 skateboarders that get their hands on the 5Boro and Andale Golden Wheels invitations. These invites will be given out in New York City during the week leading up to the event. Check, and follow @redbullskate and @redbullNYC on Twitter for details on when and where to get your invite!

Red Bull Manny Mania Pro Final:

Sunday, August 19th, 2012 at 2 p.m.

Andrew Cannon

Brandon Biebel

Danny Falla

Eli Reed

Joe Tookmanian

Joey Brezinski

Kenny Anderson

Kenny Hoyle

Marty Murawski

Morgan Smith

Richard Angelides

Ron Deily

Ronnie Creager

Ryan Decenzo

Ryan Gallant

Sewa Kroetkov

Stevie Williams

Torey Pudwill

Walker Ryan

Zered Bassett

Red Bull Manny Mania World Final:

Saturday, August 18th, 2012 at Noon

USA – Dan Corrigan
Argentina – Sandro Moral

Belgium – Mohamed Saouti

Bolivia – Augusto de Ferrari Lasser

Brazil – Joao Pedro Dantas

Canada – Brandon Bundula

Columbia – Jose David Velez
Finland – Jeremias Delgado

Mexico – Fernan Origel
South Africa – Moses Adams
Sweden – Axel Wellton
UAE – Mark Issa