TWS Readers' Choice Nominees Announced For 13th Annual TransWorld SKATEboarding Awards Presented By New Era

During the live event on May 18, 2011, at Avalon in Hollywood, CA, New Era will present the TWS Readers' Choice Award, the only award voted on and decided by TransWorld readers. The TransWorld SKATEboarding Awards nominees for TWS Readers' Choice Presented by New Era are:

Shane O'Neill
Dylan Rieder
Brandon Westgate

The rest of the night’s nominees can be seen here.
As the official headwear of 13th Annual TransWorld SKATEboarding Awards, New Era will also produce custom hats for all the night's nominees. A handful of visitors will also have a chance to win one of these limited-edition New Era caps.

Directly following the awards, TransWorld SKATEboarding is pleased to host the world premiere of its 23rd video, Not Another TransWorld Video, the newest film by Jon Holland and Chris Ray, featuring Nestor Judkins, Wes Kremer, Mike Anderson, Shane O'Neill, and Theotis Beasley.

The 13th Annual TransWorld SKATEboarding Awards presented by New Era is proud to be supported by additional sponsors, including Red Bull, Skullcandy, and KRÜ 82 Vodka.