Route 44 Shop Trailer

Route 44 Skate Shop in San Diego is gearing up to release its new video. Peep the trailer below featuring Elliot Greenwald, Bario Mike, Brandon Perelson, Adrian McElhaney, Chris Cope, Lenny Vargas, Connor Getzlaff, Sam Hitz, Luis Sedano, Div Adams, David Cobb, Reuben Barrack, Asa Crow, Ben Skrzypek, and Ricky Holderby.