Sean Malto Wins 2011 Street League Championship


After getting wins at the last three stops, it was looking like Nyjah was gonna get a Street League sweep at this weekend’s Championships. But at the end of the winner-take-all comp in a Hurricane Irene swallowed New Jersey, it was Kansas City’s finest, Sean Malto, who came out on top and took home the $200,000. Watch the Street League Championship video HERE.

1. Sean Malto
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Chris Cole
4. Chaz Ortiz
5. Paul Rodriguez
6. Mikey Taylor
7. Billy Marks
8. Shane O’Neill
9. Ryan Sheckler