Spring Break Yo’Self RESULTS

Defending Spring Break Yo’Self champ Tommy Sandoval hammered his way to the top once again. Here are the final results… and make sure to cop the video. (Photos to be posted asap)

1st place – $10,000
Tommy Sandoval
2nd place – $5,000
Justin Figueroa
3rd place – $3,000
Sierra Fellers
4th place – $2,000
Kevin Romar
5th place – $1,000
Ryan Decenzo
6th place – $500
Billy Marks
7th place
Mike Franklin
8th place
Aldrin Garcia
9th place
Nick Fiorini
10th place
Jacob Walder


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation